County Finalists 2022

La Aesthetics & Academy

Nasty Vegan

Studio 88

The Barn Bootcamp

The Filling Station




Cambridge Kinetics

Fierce Gym


Haddenham Cherry Tree

Parker Puppetry

Elite GSS

Kafe Bloc & Deli

Mia Tui

Paula Armstrong Ceramics

Alice Loombe – FRESH.

Liam Rushmer – Fitness Rush

Mathew Maltby – Jordie on You (JOY)

Austin Macauley Publishers


Guardtech Cleanrooms

MumPod Company

Zitko Group

AMC Exhibitions & AMC Garden Rooms

Busy Bee Recruitment Ltd

Conscious Communications

Fortitude Financial Planning


Lucid Support Services

Northamptonshire County Cricket Club

Tompsett Growers Ltd

Jo Burns-Russell – Amplitude

Justin Leigh – Focus4growth

Louise Palmer-Masterton – Stem & Glory

Sureya Landini – Blue Donkey Intelligent Telemarketing

Gita Khalili Moghaddam – TumourVue Ltd

Hazel Scanlon – SMS cleaning

Jess Parker – Parker Puppetry

Sara Ford – FRESH.

Form the Future

Hunts Forum of Voluntary Organisations

Northampton Hope Centre

The Princes Risborough Centre

Acorn Analytical Services

Bluebird Care Newmarket & Fenland


The Engineering Quest

Zitko Group

Floored By Ian

Hazlemere Window Co

Head Fen Country Retreat

Web Alliance

Locks and Shades

Haircuts for the Homeless

Bluecube Technology Solutions

CPS Building Services

Nene Group Plc

Andrew Kier – Spraylat International

Gareth John – First Intuition

Lianne Simpson – Diamond Hampers

Martin Lay – Pauline Quirke Academy of Performing Arts Milton Keynes

20/30 Labs

Conscious Communications

Harry’s Rainbow

Busy Bee Recruitment Ltd

CALA Homes (NHC)

J Brown Funeral Services

Musk Process Services


Cambridge Architectural Design

Carlys Candle Company

Encocam Ltd

Flora Laura Flowers

Ganders Goat

Badgers Chilli Kitchen


Nene Warehouse Solutions

Red Giraffe

Adam Wright – The Barn Bootcamp

Feroze Shanmughanathan – Rivaro Travel

Jade Holly Smith – The Saddle Bank

Luke Bennett – New Marque Motorhomes

Thomas Pearson – Nene Group PLC